PHOTO-2020-02-19-17-07-33.jpg

FREE ONLINE MASTERCLASS:

How To Leverage Your Thinking To Get Better Results For Your Life, Business & Clients Too!

 

Thursday July 9th - 05:00 PM Los Angeles

Thursday July 9th - 08:00 PM New York

Friday July 10th - 08:00 AM Hong Kong

Friday July 10th - 10:00 AM Sydney

Have you noticed that there are people who achieve huge successes in life and there are some who don’t? 
 
Have you set goals and achieved them, yet some fall flat and you don’t quite know why?
 
Do you want to uncover the difference that makes the difference, so you can improve your results in life, business and with clients too?

 

Thursday July 9th - 05:00 PM Los Angeles

Thursday July 9th - 08:00 PM New York

Friday July 10th - 08:00 AM Hong Kong

Friday July 10th - 10:00 AM Sydney

This free masterclass will demonstrate how your thinking determines your results and how to build an empowering mindset that gets results using the power of NLP.​

 

In This 60-Minute Masterclass You'll Discover:

  • What is Neuro-Linguistic Programming? Finally get clear on what all this talk of NLP is all about and how this can help you in your work with clients

  • Our unconscious Mind is a vital and powerful part of us - just ask yourself, what runs your body whilst you’re asleep each night! The Unconscious Mind plays an important role in our learning, behaviour and making change. Learn how to harness its power to elevate your success.

  • The NLP Communication model provides insight into how we perceive and interact with the world around us! Our focus/ thoughts determine our results; learn how to ensure you are 100% focused on what you DO want in life! 

  • There is one important thing successful people have in common, they don’t let excuses rule their thinking! Learn a simple formula for empowering your clients to get results by building a mindset set for results, no time for excuses.

Grab Your Spot For This Free Masterclass Now! Spaces Strictly Limited.

Thursday July 9th - 05:00 PM Los Angeles

Thursday July 9th - 08:00 PM New York

Friday July 10th - 08:00 AM Hong Kong

Friday July 10th - 10:00 AM Sydney

About Charlotte

 

Charlotte Sutton-Dockreay is an NLP Master Coach & Career Transformation Mentor and Founder of Infinite Potential Ltd.

Through her coaching and mentoring she helps accomplished professional women gain clarity and alignment so they can overhaul their life & career and take their future into their own hands.

She also supports coaches in mastering NLP in order to get better results in life, in business and with their clients too.

She holds a Diploma in Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) and Hypnotherapy and is a certified;

  • NLP Master Coach and Trainer

  • NLP Master Practitioner and Trainer

  • Time Line Therapy® Master Practitioner and Trainer

IMG_4578.jpg

Picture with Dr Adriana James, Master Trainer of NLP,

Tad James Company